Dizzy

You make me dizzy

I’ll wash away in your eyes

You have burnt a hole clear through me

 Can’t you see you are all I need

You are my dream

You are all that I see

A crystal beam with cherry eyes

You pull is strong enough that I cant hide

Baby, please don’t ever leave my side

You’ve burnt a hole right through me

A place where your soul can breath

Rose petals, so much in bloom

I hope that you’ll soon persue

Metallic wings on butterflies

We’ll ride on them

And soar to the heavens

I will give you all that is mine

I am trapped inside your halo

And I know that none of this will ever seem old

We’ll float to heaven and far above

On the fumes of this unbridled love

You’ve burnt a hole clear through me

I don’t even mind if I begin to bleed

You make me dizzy

I’ll wash away in your eyes

Angels’ strings, and all that they tie

Feels like heaven, I must have diedSoul mates forever

Leave a Reply

