Hold Me

Hold Me

Show me everything

Everything that I shouldn’t know

For I would rather be awake and horrified

Than content and oblivious

Take my hand

Whisper your secrets into my mind

I will envelope your pain

I will make it my own

Show me the world

All of the evils that we all hide

I’m so dead already

I will lead you into the blackness

The blackness is all that I see

Let me see your light

What is vile to most

Can be beautiful to us

Dark and twisted

Hold my hand

We’ll be safe forever

3 thoughts on “Hold Me

Leave a Reply

