Take me, I’m alive/ Never was a girl with a wicked mind/ But everything looks better when the sun goes down/ I had everything/ Opportunities for eternity/ And I could belong to the night/ Your eyes, your eyes/ I can see in your eyes/ Your eyes/ You make me wanna die/ I’ll never be good enough/ You make me wanna die/ And everything you love will burn up in the light/ Every time I look inside your eyes/ You make me wanna die… I would die for you my love my love/ I would lie for you my love, my love (make me wanna die)/ I would steal for you y love, my love (make me wanna die)/ I would die for you my love, my love/ We’ll burn up in the light/ Everything I look inside your eyes/ I’m burning in the light/… You make me wanna die

“You MakeMe Wanna Die” by The Pretty Reckless

2 thoughts on “Take me, I’m Al…

Leave a Reply

